Guests’ Reviews

Hi Team,
We had a lovely stay in your apartment.  We had to get to MSAC in Albert Park each day, so the location close to the tram stop worked very well.
The apartments were clean when we arrived and having washing powder provided for the washing machine was appreciated.
The view over the Yarra was beautiful as is most of your artwork.
The soap dish in the bathroom was missing, which was strange.  Everything else that we needed was available, although there were only 2 bowls, despite there being many plates.
Thank you for your welcome on the morning of my arrival, you made checking in very easy.

regards
Pauline Tauschke stayed in April 2016

 

Dear Ms. Teresa,

I hope this email finds you well. My name is Louissa.  I am from HK and am currently staying at your apartment.

I wish to show my gratitude to your staff Carol for all her help to me and my family during our stay at your serviced apartment.

Carol has been very caring and thoughtful and she made our stay very relaxing and comfortable.

I will definitely recommend your apartment to all my friends who are visiting Melbourne in future. And of course , we will love to stay here again when we are returning!

Thank you very much to Carol again!

Best wishes,

Louissa Ho stayed in April 2016

 

Hi.
We will be checking out on Saturday 19th March at 9.30am. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Waterfront and will definitely be back.
Kind regards,
Anne stayed in March 2016

Awesome. Great location in a great city.
Matthew stayed in March 2016

We have had a wonderful stay & will be back 🙂

Our transfers are booked to collect us at 10am so will be out of apartment by 9.45am on Monday.

Thanks again for a wonderful stay & the most perfect apartment.

Simone Riggs stayed in March 2016

Thanks, my stay is very enjoyable. This will be my accommodation of choice when I visit Melbourne and certainly will recommend to colleagues and friends.
Cheers
Danielle stayed on March 2016

Thanks to Carol and Teresa

Thank you guys so much for the perfect stay. Room 214 is up there with the best accommodation I have stayed in. The folks absolutely loved it and it is safe to say you have not seen the last of the Kenna”s. Carol thanks for the personal touch and we look forward to seeing you again in the Spring.

Once again thanks for everything.

Cheers
Gavin stayed in March 2016

We had a fantastic 6-night stay at the Waterfront Apartments Melbourne. We booked for a one-bedroom luxury bedroom and were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a two-bedroom apartment. The location was superb. We had a conference at the Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre and it was so convenient as it was just a short stroll across the footbridge whilst enjoying the beautiful view. The apartment was very spacious with city views; very comfortable with modern furnishings; clean and tidy; had all the necessary essentials for the kitchen, laundry and bathroom. The staff were lovely, friendly and very efficient. We will not hesitate to recommend the Waterfront Apartments to our family and friends and we will definitely rebook when we return to Melbourne.
Thank you for making our stay in Melbourne so enjoyable.

May Lee stayed in Feb 2016

Hi Teresa, thanks for looking after me during my stay
All of your staff were very friendly , professional and most welcoming to me ( and Oscar )
You are a good person

PL stayed for 3 months

Hi there Teresa, Camilla, Olivia and team

We had a lovely time staying at Waterfront Apartments and what a beaut location!

Your apartments were clean, well appointed and had lovely breezes/outlook.

Our only complaint would be that the paperwork that we printed off from Booking.com showed we were receiving an apartment with a king size bed, this was not the case … it was only a queen size. My being menopausal and suffering hot flushes, a king sized bed would have been preferred.

Only other suggestion would be to supply raw sugar over white sugar?? Many folk prefer raw sugar now because it’s healthier.

Other than that you were all wonderful and we would certainly consider staying with you again if we’re ever visiting Melbourne again.

With warmest regards
Carol stayed in Feb 2016

Dear Teresa and the Team,

Having been a loyal tenant who keeps returning is self evident of how I value my experience while staying in your apartment. Thank you very much for making my stay a pleasant and convenient one.

Warm Regards,
Hazel stayed in Feb 2016

Dear Waterfront-Team,

I enjoyed my stay at your place very much and have made an appropriate statement on booking.com (name “Stefan”).
I would love to come back one day with my family, but it seems you do not allow kids?

But this will anyway be unpredictably far in the future…

Best regards,
Stefan stayed in Feb 2016

Thanks Teresa

I had a lovely stay.
The apartment was in a perfect location and enabled me to navigate Melbourne easily, with your assistance.
Thank you

Regards,
Leanne Mitchell stayed in Feb 2016

Many thanks for the email, we had a very enjoyable stay at your apartment, it was clean, well equipped for what we needed – people very helpful.

We had only one issue but quite minor and it was resolved in good time

many thanks again for a wonderful experience

Allan stayed in Feb 2016

Good afternoon Teresa and the team at Waterfront Apartments Melbourne,
Thank you for your email.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you again for all your help in making our stay at Waterfront Apartments so effortless and enjoyable.
As a family we really enjoyed our time in Melbourne and the apartment/complex ticked all the boxes for us.
Family friends who stayed with you in September 2015 didn’t hesitate in recommending the apartment complex to us and I will have no hesitation of recommending your apartments to family and friends in the future.
We look forward to staying with you again.

Kind regards

Carmel Grech and family stayed in Feb 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Teresa was a wonderful host.

Thank you!

Vedran & Ina stayed in Feb 2016

Hi Yes we certainly did enjoy our stay thankyou. I was wondering do you have a two bedroom unit? I would like to book for the same time next year if you have anything available.

I have given a colleague your details as well she is heading that way soon.

Cheers

Meredith stayed in  January 2016

 

Just wanted to say we had a fabulous stay .The apartment exceeded our expectations.Camille in the office was awesome ,the check in process was without fuss.She is an asset to your business.
Looking forward to staying their again when we are in Melbourne.

Kind Regards
Rhonda stayed in  January 2016

 

My stay with Waterfront Apartments Melbourne was excellent.

Teresa was lovely and a great help with directions and check in details from the beginning.

Will definitely be staying again J

Bobbie Nash stayed in  December 2015

 

Teresa thank you for all your help .We had a great time at the waterfront apartments and in Melbourne

cheers

frank stayed in  December 2015

Hi Teresa,

We really enjoyed our stay at Waterfront, have no complaints whatsoever, only compliments. A special thank you to your friendly and obliging staff.

We will certainly stay with you in any future trips and will have no hesitation to recommend your apartment to friends.

Many thanks again

Patricia and Chris Wares stayed in  December 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

Thank you for the great two bedroom and two bathrooms apartment stay for our holiday, it was lovely to stay in.

This apartment was very handy to all amenities and in walking distance along with a great view also very well established apartment.

Thank you for your assistance and efficiency. Hope to stay there again soon with Waterfront Apartments.

Regards
RAJNEETA NZ stayed in  December 2015

Dear Waterfront Apt Team,

I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Waterfront Apartments thanks to Teresa supported by  the dedicated staff i.e. Camilla, Carol, Renee and the cleaning ladies.  Thank you very much and I look forward to staying here again in February and sometime mid-year 2016.

Warm Regards,

Hazel stayed in September to December 2015

Thanks Teresa for a wonderful stay.  I have given you a fantastic review on Bookings.com which was well deserved.  We will definitely be back to share your lovely apartments with our family and friends.

Merry Christmas.

Janine stayed in November 2015

 

Hello

I really enjoyed my stay at  Waterfront Apartments Melbourne.

Sincerely

Helén Zemack stayed in November 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

Many thanks for a great 3 days at Waterfront Apartments.

It was a fabulous location and the apartment was excellent.

Hope to see you again soon.

Regards,

Christine Paterson stayed in November 2015

hi

yes we did enjoy our stay and would like to say to teresa thankyou for everything and looking after use. also could you please ask her to give me a ring on monday after 12pm

thanks

Dave stayed in November 2015
It is nice ,cozy and clean apartment,good location and view ,housewares are aboundance! If i had a opportunity to Melbourne I will stay it again !

Zheng stayed in November 2015

 

Good morning

All good at the apartment, no complaints at all. Carol was great, greeting me and taking me to the apartment. Great view and great location. Thanks J

Regards

Maureen stayed in November 2015

hello

very enjoyable weekend at waterfront apartments thank you

Peter stayed in November 2015

Hi,
We just wanted to thank you for a very lovely stay at Waterfront Apartments. We were very pleased with the apartment and couldn’t have wished for anything more. It was great. We arrived a couple of hours early, but even despite this you were happy to check us in early and did so cheerfully. You also made allowance for us to check out late on our last day. These things, plus the amazing views and very comfortable apartment, made our stay extremely enjoyable. We’re very much looking forward to staying there again, hopefully soon, and will definitely recommend Waterfront Apartments to our friends.
Thanks again!

Kind regards,
Mark and Janelle Letchford stayed in November 2015

Good morning ; a fantastic location – room was great and service great. Would recommend it to friends and will certainly be staying with you when I am next lucky enough to be in Melbourne!

Regards
David O’Reilly stayed in November 2015

Hi
I had an excellent stay at Waterfront apartments. I added my review on booking.com!
Thank you

Regards
Abdul stayed in November 2015

We enjoyed our stay with you in Melbourne , we defo be returning next year..thanks to all the staff who helped with the build up and also the stay
Much appreciated

The Smith family stayed in October 2015

Hi Teresa,
We had an excellent stay at Waterfront apartments.
I really appreciated the early check in, thank you Carol. It meant that we did not have to make some round trips to and from the city.
I have no bad comments.
Good Comments:
The level of amenity within the apartment.
Security
View
Closeness to all facilities.
Ease of getting around, the location makes the whole city accessible either by foot or tram.
Would have no trouble in recommending to other people.
Thanks again,

Richard Kenny stayed in October 2015

I stayed at waterfront apartments recently while I attended a conference at the Melbourne Convention Centre. It was a fantastic place to stay- very convenient , very clean and modern. Carol was great. Would definitely recommend.

Thank you
Deanne stayed in October 2015

I enjoyed my stay immensely.
The apartments were very conveniently located and I was able to access all the local facilities I needed.
Nicely presented and clean.
I would stay there again and have already recommended the apartments to colleagues.
Thank you
Geraldine stayed in October 2015

Hi there,
I had a fabulous time at the apartments! I want to thank you to Sue who was very welcoming. I also want to make special mention to Carol who was fantastic with communication & her dedication to making our stay enjoyable was phenomenal!
Looking forward to staying with you guys soon!

Kind Regards,
Eva stayed in October 2015

Hi Teresa – it was excellent – had a great stay – will recommend to others!
Cheers!

Dave stayed in October 2015

Hi Teresa and Co
We had a lovely stay at the Waterfront Apartments, they are very clean and luxurious and secure and we had no problems.
Although being right over the river from the DFO is a trap J

Thanks & Regards
Mandy Jones stayed in October 2015

Good morning,
I would just like to thank you for the wonderful service you have provided. Unfortunately we do not see enough of that anymore. I really appreciate the extra mile you went to ensure we did not lose our accommodation when the Grand Prix dates changed, especially at such a busy time of the year.
We have a lot of family, friends and work colleagues that live interstate and travel to melbourne for various reasons and we will certainly be recommending when looking for accommodation that they call you.
Thank you again for such wonderful customer service, we look forward to staying with you in March.

Kristine and Christopher Barker stayed in October 2015

Hi Waterfront Team
We recently stayed at your property in a 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment had an amazing view, was very clean and spacious, just perfect for our family weekend away. The staff member who’s name I think was Carol was amazing, as we arrived after hours she made our check in very pleasant. She was lovely.
I am coming back to Melbourne on the 10/11th October for a girls weekend and we have a reservation at your property which we had booked prior to our stay last weekend. Now that I have stayed there I am extremely happy to be coming back.
Perfect location, great staff, beautiful apartments!

Kind regards
S Floyd stayed in September 2015

Good Morning Team
Our stay in the Apartment was wonderful and we are certainly singing your praises.
One thing that was very apparent was the quality of everything in the apartment and the comfort and cleanliness level that was achieved.
I will certainly be rebooking with you on any return trips to Melbourne
Thank you for a very enjoyable stay

Kind regards
Patt stayed in September 2015

Teresa
Thanks so much for our wonderful stay,
We left our room keys on the bench with some rubbish, put the dishwasher on before we left.
We will see you again in the new year. Thanks so much.

Regards,
Katrina Belcher stayed in September 2015

Hi Guys,
Loved the accommodation and it was in a great location! It’s the first time we have stayed there and we normally book in at Docklands. But that will change now.

Regards
Mike and Bernadette stayed in September 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Waterfront apartments and will share our experiences with others back home. Many thanks
We will be rebooking with you again in the future.

Anne stayed in September 2015

Thanks,
I think the apartments were wonderful with perfect positioning for the convention centre and very pleasant to stay in. I will be back.

Regards

Rohan stayed in stayed in September 2015

Good Morning Team
Our stay in the Apartment was wonderful and we are certainly singing your praises.
One thing that was very apparent was the quality of everything in the apartment and the comfort and cleanliness level that was achieved.
I will certainly be rebooking with you on any return trips to Melbourne
Thank you for a very enjoyable stay
Kind regards

Patt stayed in September 2015

Good morning and Thank You so much.
The apartment was in a great location, it was clean, tidy and fully equipped with everything that we could have needed. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend

Barbara stayed September 2015

Good morning.
I was very impressed with the standard of accommodation at the Waterfront Apartments.
I will recommend them to all my friends who travel to Melbourne.
Thank you so much for your kindness and hospitality; it made our stay very comfortable and relaxing.

Regards,

Coral stayed September 2015

Hi Teresa,

Thank you so much.  We had a lovely stay at your Apartments.

They were clean, well stocked and exceeded our expectations.

Your offer for a 11am check out was greatly appreciated too.  Thank you.  It made for a pleasant and relaxing last day after a busy busy weekend.

Thanks again!

Regards,

Josie stayed August 2015

 

Thank you so much for having us 🙂 we had a lovely time and the apartment was absolutely beautiful! Perfect relaxing few days away, we will certainly be back 🙂

Thankyou

Rachael McCartney stayed August 2015

 

Everything was absolutely perfect and Teresa was a so wonderful to deal with. Highly recommended

Claudia Wafer stayed August 2015

 

Best stay. Teresa is awesome. Kids had fantastic time feeding seagulls and walking around Yarra. Couldn’t be happier.
Satya stayed August 2015

Thank you for a great stay, nothing was a trouble for Theressa, we had a lovely stay in a great location.

Regards

Janine stayed August 2015

 

Hi Teresa, just to say what an amazing apartment we stayed in last week. It was clean, well appointed and had stunning views.

My trip to Melbourne was packed, thank you too for your recommendations.

Next time I will stay again.

Many thanks for the upgrade too!!

Val Bellas stayed August 2015

 

Hi Theresa,

We had a great week despite the chilly weather. Apartment was perfect with good utensils/glasses/ crockery etc. also very clean and comfortable with good access for restaurants etc.

Also nice and quiet so that was great

Will definitely be back

Thanks

Gordon stayed August 2015

 

Hi Teresa just letting you know me and my partner really enjoyed our weekend and will definitely stay with you in the future and will highly recommend you. We loved our apartment and can’t wait to stay there again in the future.

Henry stayed August 2015

 

Hi Teresa

Many thanks for a memorable trip to Melbourne.  Your apartment ticked all the boxes.  All three of us enjoyed our stay.  Your friendly service was very much appreciated.  Look forward to staying next time we are in Melbourne.

Gail, Pat and Susuan stayed Jul 2015

 

Hi Teresa

Everything was great, we enjoyed our stay. We were meet promptly on arrival and got checked in very quickly. Apartment was amazing, nice and clean and in an excellent spot.

Thanks

Ruth stayed Jul 2015

 

Thank you

My son and I had a great stay in Melbourne and was very comfortable with the apartment and its location . We will defiantly be back .

Regards

John stayed Jul 2015

 

Definitely positive feedback

Great apartment and great rate

We will come back soon 🙂

Alex Nader stayed Jul 2015

 

Good morning Teresa,

My son and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the apartments. Thank you for assisting us so efficiently when required.

The apartment was beautiful, the building, amenities and location were fantastic and we have no complaints. Being in a new city for a few days was made easier knowing there was nothing to worry about regarding our accomodation.

Next time we’re in Melbourne we will be sure to stay there again and I have already recommended the apartments to friends and family who plan on visiting Melbourne.

Thanks again and I look forward to seeing you next time we’re in Melbourne.

Regards,

Tereina Reid stayed Jul 2015

 

The stay was great…..

Thank you

I left a great review with “Booking”

Cheers

Gary Clark stayed Jul 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

We were absolutely stoked with our apartment! Location, style and even the neighbors were great an A+. I will (and already have today) recommend staying at these places.

Thanks for taking care of us and see you next time.

Bill stayed Jul 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

Excellent accommodation, great location, reasonable price particularly considering the apartment is very central and riverfront! You were also very accommodating to our changing needs i.e. an additional bed for two nights.

Had a great stay thank you.

Matt stayed Jul 2015

 

Hi

Our stay at Waterfront apartments was great.

It is close to everything, the apartment it self was fantastic and had everything that we needed.

I would highly recommend it, in saying that we have returned home and told our family all about it.

Thank you

xx

Kind regards,

Lee Pagana stayed Jul 2015
Hello,

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Waterfront Apartments and will definitely be back to stay again.

The facilities were of a high standard, clean and in a great location.

We look forward to visiting again soon

Regards

Nadina stayed Jul 2015

 

I had a lovely stay. Everything was clean and tasteful. Carmella?? Was very helpful when I couldn’t work the TV.
I would love to come again.
Thank you
Sue Peters stayed Jul 2015

 

Hi Teresa

Would like to let you & your team know what a fantastic time we had recently when we visited Melbourne & stayed at the Waterfront Apartments.  I couldn’t be happier with the accommodation and the service.  You were amazing right from the start and the rooms were just lovely.  #202 was the nicest view over the river and I have made a note to myself that I will try to request that room again when I next make a trip to Melbourne.  The apartments are situated just perfectly for all of the things we wanted to do & see while we were there and I honestly felt fabulous when you greeted us with such a warm & friendly welcome as we arrived.  You really made our trip so relaxed and I would not hesitate to recommend the Waterfront Apartments to anyone, friends, family etc….

You will most certainly be seeing us all again sometime in the future,  and not too far away I hope.  And I promise next time to keep a tighter reign on my little Arlo so he doesn’t get lost in the elevators again.

Thank you once again for such amazing service & outstanding rooms.

Kind regards

Liz stayed June 2015

 

Hi Teresa

I meant to leave some feedback before we left but i forgot. Thank you so much for the nice, clean, comfortable and easy accessible accommodation. If we ever need to come back to Melbounre we will more than likely be staying there. The location is perfect and the convenience of all the appliances in the appartments were wonderful. Not that we needed to use most of them but they were there should we have needed.

Thanks so much for making our stay in Melbourne a wonderful time.

Michelle stayed June 2015

 

Hi Teresa

You are very accommodating and we love staying in your apartments.

Thank you for a lovely stay.

Alyssa stayed June 2015

 

Hi Teresa the apartment was great.
I will definitely recommend it and stay there again.
Many thanks

Ann-Michelle stayed June 2015

 

Hello Team Teresa,

I am glad you are asking for feedback as I was going to send it to you anyhow.

It was absolutely delightful to stay in your accommodation.

It was clean, tasteful, quiet, central and soon convenient for me to pop across to the Exhibition center.

Teresa was welcoming and gave me all the info I needed to make my stay warm and enjoyable.

You have defiantly got a new customer when I come back to Melbourne.

Thanks for having me and see you next time.

Jane stayed May 2015
It was a pleasant experience. Thanks a lot.

Cheers,
Sattam stayed May 2015

 

Hi,
We had a fantastic stay over the 4 nights. Apartment was in a perfect location, and was clean and modern. Would definitely choose to stay again.

Thanks,

Danielle stayed May 2015

 

I did enjoy my stay

Thank u

Charity  stayed May 2015

 

Hi Teresa

We did not get a chance to meet on our exit. Just wanted to say thank you for the very pleasant stay at the Waterfront apartments.

Kind Regards

Narishen Naidoo stayed May 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

What a wonderful time we had in Melbourne,catching up with family at the Wedding,and what helped make the trip, was the great apartment we stayed in 1406,The building was lovely and the Apartment was everything we could have wished for it was clean & very well equipped,We enjoyed the views,in fact we hardly had the TV on as we were so busy looking out the window,thank you for your kindness and prompt attention,we would not hesitate in booking at these apartments next time we are in Melbourne

Yours Faithfully

Keith ,Bob & Lorraine Bowen stayed May 2015

 

Thanks Teresa. Yes had a great stay and sure to be back – loved melbourne

Thank you

Donna  stayed May 2015

Hi Teresa,

I just wanted to let you know that my partner and I enjoyed our stay at the waterfront apartments and wanted to thank you for your excellent service while we were there.

We will definitely be staying at the apartments again next time we are in town and I will also be recommending  them to anyone who asks.

Thank you once again and have a lovely week.

Kind regards,

Laura Smith stayed May 2015

 

Hi Teresa

Finally home,  had a lovely time in Australia.

The apartment was great, had everything there needed.  It was in a great situation  close to some really great food places.

The apartment was lovely and clean and the view was just fantastic.

Thanks for letting us leave our bags on site on last day that was most appreciated.

Would recommend to our friends and family who visit in the near future. We would be happy to stay again .

Kindest regards

Helen Bates stayed April 2015

 

Hi Teresa, just want to say thank you for the great accommodation that you have provided for me and my two guests, we had a great weekend in Melbourne, apartment was nice and cosy. I would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.

Regards Milos

Milos stayed April 2015

Thank you Teresa,

We loved our stay at Waterfront Apartments Melbourne, the apartment had everything we could possibly need and was extremely comfortable, we would not hesitate to recommend Waterfront Apartments to our friends, locally in Melbourne and also our interstate friends.

Thank you again,

 

Kerrie stayed April 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

Nice to meet you yesterday. Our stay was pleasant and as stated we will look to book again well in advance of our next conference visit.

Cheers

Tristan

Tristan stayed April 2015

 

Hi Teresa

Extremely happy with everything from price, facilities and customer service. Will be rebooking in the future

Andrew Downie stayed April 2015

 

Everything is fine. Especially the location is prefect for short stay

Calvin stayed April 2015

 

Hi

The apartment was beautiful and customer service was great

Will stay there again.

Jenny Phillips stayed April 2015

 

Teresa and all your wonderful crew.

What a wonderful time we had, the apartment was sensational and the view was to die for. Thank you so much for a great deal and will not hesitate to recommend the apartments to any one who wants time out in Melbourne. Was lovely to catch up with your lovely daughters again, please wish lovely Carol all the best for the birth of her baby. Thank you so much once again love

Jann Mules stayed March 2015

 

Hi Teresa

Kris and I very much enjoyed our weekend in Melbourne and we’d certainly be happy to once again stay at the Waterfront Apartment. The location was fantastic

Thanks

David stayed March 2015

 

Hello Carol and Teresa,

Lynne and I had a wonderful weekend in room 1403.  The apartment was perfect, the view spectacular and location amazing. We will certainly be back for another girls weekend  and we will invite friends to do the same.

Keep up the good work .

Pat Sullivan stayed March 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

Everything was perfect thank you. We enjoyed the stay.

Kind regards,

Steven Richardson stayed March 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

My feedback is that my expectations were exceeded – very comfortable, clean / spotless and extremely convenient for the convention center and City.

I’ll definitely be using you for my next booking in Melbourne.

 Regards, Peter stayed March 2015

 

Hi Teresa

I stayed in a one bedroom apartment for 2 nights from 2/3/2015 and I must say it was very clean, comfortable, roomy and had everything I needed. And I loved looking out over the river in the morning. The staff looked after me very well. The location was just fantastic and I hope to head back to your apartments again soon to soak it all in instead of rushing off to my work commitments the whole time!

Regards

Michelle stayed March 2015

 

Hi Teresa

Thank you for your email.

We had an awesome time in Melbourne complimented by a wonderful place to stay.

We truly look forward to revisiting and would stay there again without hesitation. Just perfect.

The apartment was lovely, clean and very well presented. The aspect was just fine for our short stay.

Look forward to having the opportunity to stay waterside next time!

Many thanks

 Jan Kelly stayed March 2015

 

Hi Teresa

 We had the best stay at the apartment thank you!! The view from the apartment is amazing and it had everything you would need and more. We will be recommending you to our friends and family here in NZ and will definitely stay again.

 Thank you for being so very friendly and welcoming!

Laura Taane Williams stayed March 2015

 

Hi Teresa

We had a great stay in the apartment.

The communication with the team was great leading up to our stay and it was good to meet you on the day of our arrival.

The apartment was also great and was in a fantastic central location with easy access to the delights of Melbourne.

We would recommend staying at waterfront apartments to any of our friends and family. I know my daughter who is living in Christchurch is already planning a return visit to Melbourne and I’m sure she would be looking at staying at the waterfront apartments in the future.

It will be a couple of years before we are back in Melbourne but when we do eventually come over again I’m sure we will be booking with you.

Thanks for a fantastic stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

All the best

Kev & Ann stayed March 2015

 

Hi, 

 It was awesome thankyou for everything. Very friendly and professional staff. Will definitely be staying there again, and recommending it to others! Loved the room!

Yours in Health & Fitness,

 Naomi Baillie stayed March 2015

 

Hi Teresa

 Just a quick note to thank you for a wonderful stay in Melbourne last weekend

 The apartment was fabulous.

 We very much look forward to staying with you next visit to Melbourne

 Thanks again 

Regards

 Jeremy Clark and family stayed March 2015

 

Our stay was great, the apartment was amazing. Thank you 🙂

Angela Murray stayed March 2015

 

Hi,

 We really enjoyed our stay with the Waterfront apartments last week.

 The rooms were all clean and tidy, and staff were very helpful and accommodating.

 Thank you for all your help!!

 Kind regards,

 Mindi Kidd stayed March 2015

 

My stay was fantastic!

 The service was amazing (meeting me at 1am!)

 Will be looking to stay here again.

 Cheers,

 Nadine stayed March 2015

 

Dear Teresa,

 Thank you for having us. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. It’s a great apartment in a fantastic location. Everything was clean & well organized. Parking was a real bonus. Access to Wifi was one of the best features for us.  My son absolutely loved the helicopters & the ferries. The view was perfect. We had coffee at sunset every evening. 5 days went by in a flash. Shopping was excellent with the DFO nearby & wonderful cafes along the river. Couldn’t ask for anything more. We had a very memorable holiday & we will be back.

 Thank you for everything. Please convey my best regards to Jason. He was wonderful.

 Kind regards

Shwetha stayed March 2015

 

Thanks Teresa,

Really enjoyed the apartment and location. Have already appraised our friends on the stay and would happily stay again. Many thanks.

Steve stayed March 2015

 

Hi

 We really enjoyed our stay in your apartment, which was cosy and convenient. I will be back.

 Thanks Alex stayed March 2015

 

Hi Teresa,
 
We had a wonderful weekend.  We found you very helpful and friendly when we spoke on the phone.   Apartment was very clean very roomy and comfortable.  Would highly recommend to anyone and would definitely stay again.   Was also very central to everything, trams, shopping, casino, cafes, restaurants.  Thanks again.
 
Belinda Blackburn stayed March 2015

 

Thanks Teresa

The apartment was magnificent. We were thrilled with our stay. We also really enjoyed the pool/spa facilities. We’ll be back!

 With thanks,

Georgie stayed February 2015

 

Great location.  Teresa was wonderful!  

Jack Fox stayed February 2015

 

I recently stayed at the Waterfront Apartments, we had a large group of us hiring two of the three bedroom apartments.
We were stunned the minute we walked in! What a beautiful view, nice big apartment and all of the furniture/ appliances you need!
The location is amazing, a very short walk to shopping and restaurants! 
Everything was sparkling clean and organizing cot/ high chair was easy. Rooms were very comfortable.
We were extremely appreciative that one of our group were able to check in earlier due to an early arrival to Melbourne,  he said how lovely the lady who checked him in was and that he enjoyed a much needed doze on the couch while the apartment was being made up.
I enjoyed the booking process,  very easily done through booking.com and the follow-up emails with the managers were great, attending to every question/request that I had promptly and kindly!
I highly rate our stay and I have no hesitation in recommending Melbourne Waterfront Apartments to anyone and everyone! 
I can’t wait to come back to Melbourne and stay again!
Thank you!

Vicki Ferrel stayed February 2015

 

Hi Teresa

We all loved our stay and thought it was a spacious,modern,very clean apartment with a perfect location, next time that we are looking to stay in Melbourne we will be in contact to book again.

 Thank you,

Julie Foulds stayed in February 2015

 

We had a great time in Melbourne and the Apartment was ideally located, Teresa was excellent and very helpful.

 Terry Allen stayed in February 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

I thoroughly enjoyed the apartment thank you. It was very comfortable and there was everything I needed. The information booklet was great and very helpful.

Cheers,

Mel stayed in February 2015

 

We enjoyed very much our stay indeed.

We’ve appreciated the comfortable flat in a very secure calm and cozy building, but overall the patience and kindness of Teresa who has always been ready to help us.

Let us send her our most enthusiastic thanks.

Xavier Ferrali stayed February 2015

 

Hi Teresa

Thank you for the wonderful stay at the Waterfront Apartments Melbourne. I’ll certainly be back for more fun with you and your team in Melbourne!!

Cheers

Grant Greentree  stayed February 2015

 

Dear  Teresa

As you know, we always enjoy our stay at Waterfront and again we want to thank you for the lovely box of goodies and the super apartment you allocated to us. 

Kate and Margo stayed February 2015

 

Hi Teresa

Bronnie and I absolutely loved everything about our Waterfront Apartment. It made our Melbourne visit a great pleasure. And we are so very, very grateful for the fantastic assistance you provided in speedily replacing our forgotten tickets and thereby alleviating our not inconsiderable stress! We were delighted to find how quiet the apartment was, and yet so close to the city centre. With the tram so close it was so very simple and convenient to go to and from get the tennis, and though returning late in the evening we felt very safe at all times. Thank you very much for a great stay, you’re our top pick for our next Melbourne visit.

Kind regards

Margie Pallotta  stayed February 2015

 

We had a great stay.

The apartment was fabulous, in a great position and great value for money.

Would recommend to anyone.
Teresa the owner was most helpful at every stage.

Andy Todd stayed February 2015

 

Hi Teresa

We had a great stay thanks.

Clean, tidy & well located apartments.
David Handley stayed February 2015

 

Hi Teresa,

Thank you again for your help with accommodation during recent days.

Our exhibition went well and it was good to be staying so close to the venue.  Cliff and I were both very pleased with our rooms and will definitely be back next year.

Kind Regards

Justin Nicholas  stayed February 2015

 

Hi Teresa,We had a fantastic time and loved the apartments. Could not fault them and will return again.Cheers

Susan Nichols stayed January 2015

 

Thank you Teresa, we really enjoyed our stay with you, loved the location and the view from the apartment. We would highly recommend the apartments and the service.

Cheers Sandra Coughlin stayed January 2015

 

Dear Teresa and Carol,

We greatly enjoyed our stay at Waterfront Apartments. You were both very helpful and accommodating.

We look forward to enjoying your hospitality again next year. Will be in contact once we have booked tickets to the Oz Open tennis.

Kind regards

Peter and Barbara Mills stayed January 2015

 

Dear Teresa,
Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay at Melbourne Waterfront Apartments. I especially appreciate the efforts you went to in order for me to have 3 extra nights. I was having such a great time in Melbourne, and enjoying the apartment block facilities such as the pool and spa, and relaxing in the comfy apartment with so many Foxtel channels, so it was great to stay a bit longer.
The apartments are so close to everything- literally a 5 minute walk to Sthn Cross station, across the road from the Flinders St tram stop to go to the tennis, a great view over the Yarra River, as well as so close to many cafés and restaurants. It was also handy having cooking facilities in my apartment too.
For me, it will no longer be necessary spending time searching the net for accommodation deals in Melbourne- it was a lovely apartment at a really good price.
Again, thanks so much to you and Carol for your top service. See you again!
James Foster stayed January 2015

 

Teresa
Thanks for your email.
We loved the Waterfront Apartments Melbourne.  Jason came to our rescue when we were looking lost!
The apartment was well furnished, clean and comfortable and we loved having the view over the River.
Having the couple of cartons of milk plus the tea, coffee and sugar were very welcome as we didn’t bring anything food wise.
We enjoyed the swimming pool and spa.
We would not hesitate to book again if we were having another trip to Melbourne.
Many thanks

Ros Day  stayed January 2015

 

Hi Teresa, thanks for your email, we had a fantastic time at your apartments, so glad we booked it as it was close and central for everything we wanted to do. The apartment is great for a family, has everything and is very homely. we would have no hesitation in recommending the waterfront to any of our friends or family.

Thanks again for organising everything for us and look forward to staying there again.

Regards

Ted & Marina Higgins stayed January 2015

 

I would like to say that Teresa and Carol were both fantastic in organising the accommodation for our family holiday here in Australia.  The apartment was amazing and provided stunning views out over the river and of the city to the East.

Everything surpassed what we expected – my family and I had a wonderful time in Melbourne as a result of the high standard of accommodation supplied by Waterfront Apartments.

We would all like to thank the team, and we would most certainly recommend these apartments to others looking for a comfortable stay here in Melbourne.

Kind regards,

Joe Lyon stayed January 2015

 

We had a beautiful time. Views were amazing.

Thank you so much and thank Carol as well. Happy new year too both of you.

Thanks again

Kind regards

Dorothy Aquilina  stayed January 2015

 

Hi Teresa

The apartment was fantastic. Thanks for your assistance with the late checkout and allowing us to store our bags in the unit for the day.

If we return to Melbourne we would definitely stay there again.

Regards

Tim Steve stayed January 2015

 

Hi Carol,

Thanks for your email and yes we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Apartments, the local was absolutely ideal with great views and accommodation could not be faulted.  We were most warmly met by Teresa, who took the time to give us local information, on places to eat, markets, shopping and public transport all of which we truly appreciated. We would most definitely recommend this accommodation.

Kind Regards

Glynnis Few stayed January 2015

 

Thanks, Teresa.  It was really nice.  We enjoyed our stay.  Good facilities, clean, great location and good view.  Carol was very nice.

Regards,

Mitra stayed January 2015

 

Quality spacious apartments with excellent facilities, in  a great location and fabulous service, thank you again , will be back

Ortensio and Tania Venneri stayed December 2014

 

Thank you for your follow-up email today re: our recent stay at the Waterfront Apartments

My husband and I were very impressed with the prompt and very friendly greeting by Teresa on our arrival.

Teresa’s warm welcome extended to providing great information. We did go to the German style restaurant: Munich on my Birthday eve and enjoyed wonderful food and entertainment – a great night.

We were upgraded from our 1 bedroom apartment booking to a 2 bedroom apartment – something we did not expect.

The apartment was beautifully presented and so very well appointed, everything we needed and some extras plus what can I say, such an amazing view.

The location of the apartment was perfect for our 3 day stay. Close to all we wanted to see and do.

A major bonus was no noise – the 3 T’s (Trams, Trains and Traffic) were not to be heard.

We would definitely book accommodation again at the Waterfront Apartments and highly recommend to our family and friends as the Best place to stay. We are still very impressed.

Cathy and Simon Reardon stayed December 2014

 

Hi Teresa and Carol,

Feedback on our stay – We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the apartment. Teresa meeting us on arrival and taking us to the apartment was a nice personal touch, much appreciated.

We will stay with you again and will recommend your services to our friends.

Thanks again

 Andy Wethasinghe stayed December 2014

 

Dear Teresa

Just to quickly say that our stay was amazing and the apartment exceeded every expectation. We were very sad to leave. I will post a full review accordingly when I return to the UK.

Can I especially thank Carole for the warmth of her welcome and for providing advice and help. Please do pass that on.

We hope to be back!

Tim Longden stayed November 2014

 

Good Morning,

We had a fantastic stay – the view was outstanding.

I have not heard once complaint from any one of our team who stayed there.

The accommodation is the best value for money I could find and the fact that the facilities were so clean and well-presented made the stay even more enjoyable.

Thank you for having us.

Kind Regards,

Emma stayed November 2014

 

Hello Teresa and Carol,

I have completed a survey sent to be by email but I wanted to thank you all personally.

The apartments were in the perfect location to attend our conference. The apartments were spacious, clean and comfortable. In fact, they were a real treat for many of the Registered Nurses that I bought to Melbourne as they don’t often get to stay in such lovely surroundings.

I would recommend your apartments to anyone. In fact several of our colleagues have asked for your details already.

We will stay again next time we need to come to Melbourne.

With thanks

Sue O’Brien stayed November 2014

 

Hey Teresa,

We had a wonderful time thank you so much, the apartment was brilliant and perfect for the three of us, hope you dont mind us leaving a few bits of food behind, anyone is free to have my remaining tea haha. The rooms were excellent and the location was perfect. Thank you again, no doubt next year we will return to stay again. See you next year.

Yours thankfully,

Ben stayed November 2014

 

Hey Teresa,

The apartment was great! We will definitely have you guys on the top of our list the next time we are down in Melbourne for anything in the MCEC.

Thanks!

Deeks Siriwardana stayed November 2014

 

The Waterfront Apartments are ‘The Best’ – great location  that is handy to everything, fabulous views, good size rooms, everything is supplied, very clean, nice and secure and safe, Teresa is so lovely and nothing is a problem. I definitely recommend them and am already planning my next visit.

Jan Skogstad stayed November 2014

 

Hi Teresa,We thought the apartments were fabulous and so handy in location to everywhere.We were able to make the most of our stay in Melbourne. One question:

Was the swimming pool part of the complex and is there a gym. If so next time I will be better prepared.

Yes we are planning on coming back sometime.

Thanks again

Jill  stayed November 2014

 

Hello Teresa

Yes we were more than happy with the apartment. The Building is very secure and quiet.  Our apartment gave 90 degrees views.

We certainly will be recommending your apartment to our friends. when next in Melbourne we also will be asking you.

Take Care and Thank you for making our stay great.

Gillian stayed October 2014

Hi Teresa

Just writing to say thank you. We had the most wonderful time in Melbourne. The apartment was gorgeous and so comfortable. Thank you for giving us 1201. We appreciate it from the bottom of our hearts!

Kind Regards,

Gayleen stayed October 2014

 

Thanks Teresa, we all had a great time in Melbourne and we found the apartment not only to be in a very convenient position, it was also very clean and at a very high standard. Having a two bedroom apartment so close to the shopping centres, the trams and the casino worked very well for us. We will definitely be coming back to stay in your apartment again soon plus we will be handing out your number to anyone we know that is travelling to Melbourne.

Regards

Andy and Simone stayed October 2014

 

Hello Teresa
Thank you for all your help with booking our stay at the Waterfront apartments.    We were extremely grateful for the service and the information you gave us regarding the apartment, transport and what was around where we were going to be staying.  You were also very helpful with information you gave us on our arrivalThe apartment was just perfect and it was in one of the best locations in Melbourne, close to restaurants, shopping and of course the casino.

We really appreciated the service that we received from you and also looking after our luggage after checkout was much appreciated

Many Thanks

Deb Blair  stayed October 2014

 

Morning Teresa,

Our Stay was great, the apartment was well worth the money we spent and in an amazing location

Hopefully our wife’s let us return next year

Regards,

Nicholas Piani  stayed October 2014

 

Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend. Hope you don’t mind took a few business to give out to friends 🙂 please thanks Teresa’s daughter once again for staying up to welcome us.

Sue Stevens October 2014

 

Hi Teresa – Yes I enjoyed my stay at the waterfront apartments and will surely recommend this to any of my colleagues to come over to Melbourne on their assignments in future. 🙂

Take care.

Thanks

Arnab Dutta  stayed September 2014

 

Good Morning,

We enjoyed our stay immensely. The apartment was fantastic.

Thank you Teresa, it was lovely to see you again.

Regards,

Aleksandra Bojanic  stayed September 2014

 

 

Hi,
I know when I send the guys down to Melb for work around that area they request to stay there so as long as there is availability we always book you guys first.
Kind RegardsAmanda Graham Project Coordinator stayed September 2014 

 

Hi Teresa,

Slavica and myself enjoyed our stay in Melbourne and our time at the Waterfront Apartments.   Teresa you were more than helpful as were the other staff in fixing our television, looking after our bags and assisting us with other needs.  The apartment was clean, spacious and had everything we could want.  I would highly recommend it to anyone who wanted to stay in Melbourne.  The location too was superb.

Thanks again for a great stay!!

Kay Hansard stayed September 2014 

 

Hi Teresa,

Apologies for the delay in replying. Our stay was fantastic! Thank you so much for having us 🙂 I took up the offer of a fridge magnet which is now on my fridge, you will be the first contact next time we are in Melbourne 🙂  Your service has been wonderful, thanks again.

Kind Regards

Michelle Sinclair stayed September 2014 

 

Hello Teresa

My wife Ann and I, rate your accommodation extremely highly. Congratulations to you and your Team and we will certainly stay again.

Regards

Frank Du Bois stayed September 2014 

 

Hi Teresa-  We were extremely comfortable at the apartments, and the location was ideal for the three generations – my granddaughter, daughter and I, all found shopping suitable for us all.  Our only regret was our stay was so short!  I don’t think I could suggest any improvements – you seem to have thought of it all.  I will certainly recommend to other friends.  Good luck and thanks for a problem free stay.

Muriel Lucas stayed September  2014

 

Hi Teresa,
everything was fine, I felt really comfortable there
anytime I would stay there again.
Thank you very much
kindly regards
G. Schaedel stayed August 2014

 

Thanks very much was an excellent place to stay will recommend

Thanks again

 Zachary Wiedemann stayed August 2014

Hi Teresa,
Thankyou so much for a wonderful apartment.
Staying somewhere like this makes what I do a lot more enjoyable.
It was very comfortable and clean.
I would also like to thank Carol for her professionalism and kind and happy greeting she gave us on our arrival Tuesday afternoon, she could not have done enough for us.
Teresa I will be recommending you guys to all my contacts and hopefully they to will have the great experience that I did.
Once again thanks to you and your team,

Cheers,

Ross Crunden stayed August 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

Tony and John found the unit great. It was located centrally for the trade show and restaurants.

I think we would certainly use the units again.

Kind Regards

Michelle Roberts stayed August 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

Our stay at the apartment was really great.  The couple we were travelling with had never been to Melbourne before and they were extremely happy with the location.  Especially as most of our weekend was spent at the footy!

Thanks, once again, and I’m sure we will stay with you in the future.

Kind regards

Janet Bairstow stayed August 2014

 

Hi Carol

I thought it a great place to stay and will recommend to others and stay there again given the need and opportunity.

Regards

Campbell Johnstone stayed August 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

Thank you for such a wonderful stay in 505.

Cheers Grant

GRANT GREENTREE stayed August 2014 

Hi Teresa,

We really enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Apartments.  We would definitely stay again if we were in Melbourne again.

Kind regards

HEATHER BILLING  stayed August 2014

 

Thanks Teresa,

we both enjoyed the apartment. Set up very comfortably had all we needed. You were right about it being quiet but great area and certainly would come back again.

Nice bath too.

Mick Turner stayed August 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

We had a very enjoyable stay while in Melbourne. The apartment was very nice and we had plenty of room with our group of six.

It was in a handy position with nice views of the river and close to some very nice places to eat along the water front.

Over all I would highly recommend your apartment and would have no problem staying there again.

regards

Shaunagh stayed July 2014

 

Hi Teresa/Carol

Apologies I was going to text you on my way to the airport to say thank you for such a lovely stay.  The apartment was everything and more.  We stayed with you 12 months ago in a lovely apartment but this one was amazing.  The view wow, it was clean and tidy and though we were only walking distance from the hype of Melbourne it was so quiet and relaxing.  Carol responded to a few enquiries we had in minutes and we understand this is not easy when you are so busy!  Once I have the dates for the Ice Hockey for next year I will book with you.

Thanks again we had such a lovely weekend.

Alyssa Ratzmer  stayed July 2014

 

Hello Teresa,

My partner and I had a wonderful time living at the waterfront apartment. The location was very convenient since it was very close to dfo and the casino. We had a lot of fun shopping around the area near Flinders Street as well. It was relatively close to the Southern Cross Train Station which was great since we wanted to go to the Melbourne Zoo. Overall, we were very pleased with the apartment and would consider staying there again in the future.

Thank you,

Michael Cheng stayed July 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

This is the one of  the best apartments I stayed so far. I had a wonderful stay.

Regards

Ashok stayed July 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

We had a fantastic stay. Our room was superb and very clean. We had everything we needed at our finger tips and you and your staff very polite and helpful for anything we needed. Short walks to every destination we needed. We will definitely stay again.

Once again thank you and it was truly a fantastic stay.

Thank you

Steve Hayes  stayed July 2014

 

Hi Teresa,We enjoyed our time at the Waterfront apartments on the weekend and will definitely consider staying there again. The location was good as well as we had easy access to both the docklands & city.RegardsKeren  stayed July 2014

 

Hello Teresa

We had a wonderful time at Waterfront Apartments.

The location was centralised and handy to everything. The apartment itself was very modern and clean with beautiful decor. We loved the balcony that enabled us to have a quiet wine over looking the Yarra.

Kind Regards

Anne O’Keefe stayed July 2014

 

Hi Teresa

Our stay in Melbourne was absolutely wonderful.  The apartment was close to everything, beautifully appointed and amazing views.

We all loved it.

We will definitely be in touch again if we come to Melbourne

Kind regards

Bron O’Donnell and Friends stayed June 2014

 

Hi Teresa

Thankyou we had a wonderful stay.  The apartment was light and airy and well positioned with a lovely view over the Yarra. Trams were  just a few minutes walk  away as were restaurants, DFO and The Crown Casino .   I will definitely be staying at the Waterfront Apartments next time I’m in Melbourne.

Kind Regards

Susan Wedd stayed June 2014

 

Hello Teresa,

Thank you for your email, we enjoyed our stay with you very much.

The apartment was clean and well equipped, and we found you to be very welcoming.

Sharon and I will certainly be staying at your apartments again.

Many Thanks

Mark Ledden stayed June 2014

 

Brilliant …we like the place and you ..

Peter Kent stayed June 2014

 

Dear Teresa,

My friend and I had a very enjoyable stay in The Waterfront Apartments. I would certainly recommend your apartments to anyone else looking for somewhere to stay, especially if they were attending any function at The Convention/Entertainment Centre. It was very convenient for me being situated across the bridge, you might remember I have mobility issues and being so close was a Godsend.

Regards

Kerrie Rootsey  stayed June 2014

 

Hi Teresa

Just to thank you for a wonderful stay, you were right, units are in a good spot.  I usually stay over the other side of Docklands but your units are just as close or closer to most things we wanted.  The unit was lovely, very clean and had everything we needed.  Very easy to get in and out and you were very helpful and I felt at ease to contact you at anytime.

Thanks again,

Carolyn Foley stayed June 2014

 

The Waterfront was exactly what we were hoping for and will have no issue staying there again or recommending it others.

Mr Peter Mcauliffe stayed June 2014

 

Hi

We really enjoyed our stay. With a waterfront room on the level 11 it was great to look out and enjoy the view and convenient location. I’d stay in the same room again.

thanks

Ruth Massey stayed May 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

We had a fabulous stay at Waterfront Apartments. Thank you so much for providing us with the amazing view, clean room & great service!

Kind regards,

Janet Durrant stayed April 2014

 

Morning Teresa.  Bill and I had a great weekend in Melbourne, thanks.  Bill has stayed at your apartments before for a conference, and found it a great spot.  It was a lovely apartment with everything we needed.  What I liked most was the convenience of it to all melbourne has to offer.

Thanks again

Bernie  stayed April 2014

 

Great accommodation, staff very informative and friendly.

Location great with well-maintained rooms

Would highly recommend to friends!

Mark Jacobsen stayed April 2014

 

Dear Teresa,
We have had such a great stay at Suite 822 Waterfront Apartments from 6 to 9 April 2014!  The decoration is modern and the view is plesant.  The apartment is well equipped with great facilities.  The place is very clean and the kitchen/tables/benches are very easy to be kept clean.  Beds are comfortable and the environment is quiet.  We visited the gym, the sauna and the swimming pool with satisfaction.  It is located in a very convenient location with DFO and the waterfront restaurant and tramway within walking distance.
Thank you Teresa and the Team for managing the apartment so well and I am planning to make booking in the months to come.  thanks Hazel stayed April 2014

 

Hi Teresa

Thank you very much for the accommodation, it was lovely and so close to where we needed to be.

Is it possible that I could tentatively book the accommodation again for the Filex convention next April?

Thanks

Jenny Phillips stayed April 2014

 

Everything was great – apologies for not coming in to say goodbye, we lost track of the time & then had to rush off.

We’ll definitely re-book for next year J

Best regards,

Jessie Dee stayed March 2014

 

The unit was absolutely beautiful,  the service outstanding and very friendly, I will book again for 10,11 12 April next year as well
John and Lorraine. @):- stayed March 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

Thank you for having us at The Waterfront Apartments. We were very happy with the room and the location of the apartment. Our only disappointment was that our trip was too short.

We will definitely book again on our next trip to Melbourne.

Regards,

David Dutton stayed March 2014

 

Dear Teresa

Thank you very much for having us in the beautiful and comfortable apartment.  We look forward to staying with you again.

Kind regards

Nanise and family. stayed Feb 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

Thanks for another wonderful stay.

The apartments are fantastic – lovely and spacious and in a fantastic location overlook the river! It only took two minutes for us to get to the MEC.

We look forward to staying there again later in the year.

Cheers,

Nathan stayed Feb 2014

 

Our stay with you guys was fantastic. The rooms were squeaky clean and the staff were acceptional.  And the location is just perfect, thank you so much for making our stay a one to remember. We will defenately be back!!!

And a special thank you to Teresa, you take your job to the next level. It was very refreshing to see someone that takes pride in what they do, thank you so much.

Yours sincerely, 

Tim yates  stayed Feb 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

Absolutely fantastic stay, great location and the apartment was spacious and clean.  You gave us a very warm and inviting welcome. We slept to the view of fireworks out our window and woke to hot air balloons and boats on the river! I didn’t close the blind once!! Would certainly recommend to a friend – and would love to return myself!

Thanks again,

Kellie stayed Feb 2014

 

Hello Teresa, we had a great stay and will be using the Appartments whenever we are in town. All went well thanks again.

J Parker stayed Feb 2014

 

Teresa!  We were very happy with our stay and enjoyed meeting you. Thank you for all your help.  Joy  stayed Feb 2014

 

Hi Teresa

We very much enjoyed our stay at The Waterfront and would want to do this again.

Katrina was very helpful and we thought the accommodation was first class.

We will certainly recommend you to our friends.

Best wishes

Peter stayed Feb 2014

 

Our stay with you guys was fantastic. The rooms were squeaky clean and the staff were acceptional.  And the location is just perfect, thank you so much for making our stay a one to remember. We will defenately be back!!!

And a special thank you to Teresa, you take your job to the next level. It was very refreshing to see someone that takes pride in what they do, thank you so much.

Yours sincerely,

Tim   stayed 17th Feb 2014

 

Teresa, you’re a star in the sky of Melbourne! I look forward to my next stay with you.

Kind regards.
Cyril de Fontenay
FRANCE  16th Feb 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

 Will definitely stay with you again, the location, facilities, cleanliness and overall experience was wonderful, thankyou so much.

 Emily   stayed 06-10 March 2014

 

Hi Teresa,
We were absolutely amazed with our stay at waterfront apartments. It was modern, clean and had gorgeous views and was also in a perfect location for us. We will certainly recommend to others and will return to stay here if and when we return to Melbourne. Thanks again Teresa you were very accommodating meeting us at a late hour of the night then allowing our bags to remain in the room as we had a late flight out.Thanks again,
Caitlin   stayed  06-09 March 2014 

Dear Teresa

 Thank you very much for having us in the beautiful and comfortable apartment.  We look forward to staying with you again.

 Kind regards

Nanise and family. stayed 20th Feb 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

 Thanks for another wonderful stay.

 The apartments are fantastic – lovely and spacious and in a fantastic location overlook the river! It only took two minutes for us to get to the MEC.

 We look forward to staying there again later in the year.

 Cheers,

 Nathan  stayed  16th Feb 2014

 

Hi Teresa,

 We had a wonderful stay in The Waterfront Apartments. The apartment was excellent, the view was fantastic! The location was perfect & we thank you very much for accommodating us so well & being so helpful.

 The apartment included everything we needed & was up to an excellent standard. 

 I will be definitely recommending it to my friends. 

 Thank you again for everything.

 Kind regards,

 Kerry  stayed 23rd January 2014

 

Place very clean, air con excellent, location fabulous, gym, pool and spa all first rate.

Minor point -having plenty of washing machine and dishwasher liquid is good – so often silly little capsules that run out just when inconvenient!

Will use again when we are in MEL.

Best regards

Kevin and Donna Gill stayed Dec 2013

 

Wow!! While in Melbourne for the Australian National Volleyball Championships we stayed at Flinders Wharf Waterfront Apartments.

Centrally located in Melbourne with the convenience of restaurants, the Casino, Melbourne Convention Centre, tram access and the DFO’s being in walking distance this accommodation is brilliant.

The 18th floor apartment had lovely views and is very neat and organized and included all the modern conveniences: oven, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, TV (with Foxtel), Wi-Fi and laundry facilities if required.

Having a bathroom with a spacious shower and a second toilet was great for a family of 4.

For a night in there is an abundance of close takeaway eateries or ample equipment to cook your own meal and settle in to watch TV/Foxtel or just relax and enjoy the beautiful night views.

The security of staying at this accommodation is also fantastic with secure access in place to the building, car parking and lift areas.

Thank you to our Host Teresa for your friendly and professional management of the apartments and your wealth of information about places to see and things to do whilst in Melbourne.

We will be recommending this accommodation to our family and friends and look forward to staying here again.

The Haynes family – SA    stayed – December 2013

 

Dear Teresa and Team,

I can honestly say that the 8 nights / 7 days that we spent at Waterfront Apartments was 100% totally enjoyable. My daughter and friend enjoyed the stay immensely as well. For myself attending the International Diabetes Conference at the Melbourne Conference Centre and staying with you was brilliant as I only had a short walk across the Seafarers Bridge. The location of the Apartments to South Bank, the trams line and other facilities was also a huge plus. I felt I was at home, and though I should have ben going out (more then what I did), I felt comfortable just making a cuppa or having a drink and relaxing on the balcony watching the variety of boats travelling down the river, or people walking along the Yarra banks or in the evening the flames / flares at the Casino. My rating out of 5 would be just that a ‘5’. It was the perfect place for myself and family to be and everyone we encountered / passed by in the lobby were all friendly and welcoming. Would I book again? The answer is YES!

Thank you so very much for making our time there both pleasant, welcoming and relaxing. My thanks also goes out to Teresa, for all her pre-visit work and correspondence and for making our last day, just as good as the rest of the week. Cheers Teresa.

stayed 30/11/13 – 08/12/13

 

Hi Teresa and Katrina,

I did enjoy my stay at 1604/8 McCrae Street – the location was fantastic and the apartment was great and I enjoyed the views.  I appreciated being able to park my car there in the morning of my stay also.

Kind regards,

Sally    stayed 28/11/12 – 02/12/13

 

Hi Teresa.

Yes had a great time thanks,  Apartment was great …so great that i might be back on the 9 February to the 14 February but would only want a 1 bed apartment.

Thanks Lois stayed 30/11/13 – 04/12/13

 

Some of the best service I have ever received. Great tips on where to go and what to do in the city of Melbourne. The upgrade we were given on our arrival just topped it off , amazing apartment. Thankyou
Chris Vogler
Stayed 18/7/2013 /22/7/2013

 

Hello Teresa
Many thanks for being so helpful , We really enjoyed our stay with you.
Cheers Vick, Amy, Geraldine SINGAPORE 17/22/2013

 

Great !! could not have asked for more.
Liz Tobias Glenside SA 28/6 1/7/2013

The Accommodation was great , would recommend to my friend’s back home to use your facility
Kateca Graham 13th May to 20th May 2013 Nassau Bahamas

 

We had a very pleasant stay at Waterfront apartments and would have no hesitation recommending this accommodation.  The flat was very well equipped with quality kitchen equipment/utensils, bedding and towels. Didn’t use the main gym but the lap pool was great!  Big thanks to Proprietor Teresa for all her help and attentiveness throughout our stay.Value: Average (compared to similar accommodation elsewhere) Cleanliness: Great Staff: Great Overall: Great

 

19th Febuary, 2013. Thanks Teresa, we appreciate your help and had a fabulous stay. All the Best. Catherine & Steve.

 

3rd January, 2013. Great location with easy access to the city, Crown Casino, DFO, etc. The apartment was quiet enough that you could sleep with the doors open at night and well design and fitted out with more than ample room for a family of four. Joe

 

27th December, 2012. Great location for apartment – great facilities & the apartment had everthing we needed. Coffee machine a great touch. Thanks Peter and Julie

 

Great place!!

 

“Where to begin?  From the fantastic location and ease of check in to Teresa’s warm welcome, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Melbourne Waterfront Apartments.  Close by fantastic restaurants and shopping as well as the Casino, our family throroughly enjoyed the space and well laid out three bedroom apartment.  The view over the Yarra from our balcony was most relaxing.   We will definitely be back.  Thank you Teresa.  The Glynn Family”

 

“I have just completed an 8 week stay in the Flinders Wharf Apartments organised through Teresa Lane. My second floor apartment [213] had 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms c/w shower. The apartment was very clean and comfortable with a fully fitted kitchen area, comprising fridge freezer, gas cooker with electric oven, dishwasher and microwave. The utility room had washing machine and tumble dryer. All fully functioning and easy to operate. The balcony off the lounge afforded views of the Yarra River and Convention Centre/South Bank. The apartment was cleaned weekly and bedding and towels changed. The apartment complex has a swimming pool, gym, sauna & steam room available to all residents. The apartment is situated adjacent to the Wharf Hotel and several restaurants and there is a great selection of restaurants and bars immediately across the river on the south bank. Access to the CBD is easy with Federation Square a pleasant 15 min stroll, although there is a tram stop less than 2 mins walk away from the apartment. Southern Cross Railway Station is less than 10min walking distance. I would have no hesitation in recommending a stay at Flinders Wharf Apartments and Teresa and her team made my stay very comfortable and relaxing. I look forward to my return to Melbourne and Teresa will be my first port of call to arrange accommodation.” M Gourley Glasgow, Scotland

Looking forward to meeting you again.

 

 

“Staying at The Waterfront Apartments on my last business trip was the best idea I’ve had in a long time. The location was perfect for the CBD meetings, dinners and appointments I had planned. Transport was a breeze and the view was amazing. Really makes you feel like a high roller. Thanks again for such a great stay!” David Bramwell, WA

“It was so hard to leave after our 3 month stay at the Waterfront. We loved how close we were to everything and how modern and stylish the apartment was. Thank you again for our stay, we’ll definitely be staying again.” Lisa Morgan, QLD

“Super modern and very sleek, location was perfect. Incredible View!” Jasper Michaels, NSW

“We loved staying at the Waterfront Apartments! Teresa, the owner was so helpful, she really made us feel welcome durring the renovations, it was hard to say goodbye.” Elle Sanders, VIC

 


Comments are closed.